Have a question?
Message sent Close

University of Economics in Katowice

ul. 1 Maja 50
40-287 Katowice, Poland

Admissions and education verification inquires 

+48 32 257 7058
admissions@ue.katowice.pl

Information about the Erasmus+ mobility (scholarships)

+48 32 257 7386
erasmus@ue.katowice.pl

Vice-Rector for Education and Internationalization

prof. Sławomir Smyczek
slawomir.smyczek@uekat.pl

Head of IBP/Magellan Coordynator

prof. Justyna Matysiewicz
justyna.matysiewicz@uekat.pl

CEU Cardinal Herrera University

CEU Cardenal Herrera University
Carrer Lluís Vives, 1
46115 Alfara del Patriarca
Valencia, Spain

New international student 

+34 96 136 90 02
international@uchceu.es

Universidad CEU Cardenal Herrera

Ph.D. Professor Paco Suay
francisco.suay@uchceu.es

University of Debrecen

Debrecen University Faculty of Economics and Business

Böszörményi u. 138
4032 Debrecen
Hungary

New International Students:

+36 52 512 900
/ ext. 62412 (Ms. Katalin Gargya)

University of Debrecen, Faculty of Economics

Associate Professor Dr. Troy B. Wiwczaroski
troy.wiwczaroski@econ.unideb.hu

University of Debrecen, Faculty of Economics

Associate Professor Dr. László Erdey
Vice Dean of International Affairs
erdey.laszlo@econ.unideb.hu

University of Economics in Varna

9002 Varna
77 Kniaz Boris I Blvd.

+359 52 800890
+359 52 643365

Department of Management and Administration

Chief Assist. Prof. Petar Petrov PhD
+359882164570
p.k.petrov@ue-varna.bg

Our website creates and uses cookies. For more information about cookies, the scope and purpose of data processing, see the privacy pollicy.