Have a question?
Message sent Close

Integrated European Master Program, jointly developed and implemented by four European universities:

  • University of Economics in Katowice, Poland
  • University of Debrecen, Hungary
  • University of Economics – Varna, Bulgaria
  • CEU Cardenal Herrera University in Valencia, Spain

Studies take place in the four universities’ partner countries. Currently, students can receive a triple degree diploma and certificates of graduation.

Study regulations:

Our website creates and uses cookies. For more information about cookies, the scope and purpose of data processing, see the privacy pollicy.